cowboy pic

Oklahoma City Police Officers
Killed In The Line Of Duty

cowboy pic


The following is a list of Oklahoma City Police Officers whom were killed in the line of duty. Submitted by Robert Farrar.

Chief Melton Jones              1895
John Howard                     1896
G. W. Jackson                   1897
Morris R. Reagan                1910
John Bird                       1918
Jess Sosbee                     1922
Briggs Chumley                  1924
Issac O. Ashburn                1928
Jack Gates                      1930
Charles York                    1933
J. H. Beasley                   1933
Douglas Gates                   1933
Elmer Sartor                    1934
Ray Clark                       1936
Fred Cisne                      1937
Fred Counts                     1938
Webb Campbell                   1938
Reece Galyon Jr                 1954
Bennie Cravatt                  1954
E. H. Mills                     1954
Ronnie Haggard                  1963
Mark Zelewski                   1964
Mike Ratikan                    1971
J. D. Chamblin                  1974
Terry Lawson                    1977
Gary Ward                       1985
Richard O. Riggs                1986
Delmar W. Tooman                1990

|Oklahoma's Lawmen Page|  |Home|


Updated: Sunday, 10-Apr-2016 22:40:35 EDT

This site may be freely linked, but not duplicated
in any way without consent.

© by Tammie Chada

The copyright (s) on this page must appear on all
copied and/or printed material.

All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is prohibited!